Listen to 405 Radio
Mountains

Mountains

Various, 01 May 2013

Duo Mountains recently released their newest collective of tracks titled Centralia which has been critically acclaimed by many publications such as Quietus, Mojo and of course, here at The 405. Now, they've set up some special UK and European tour dates to bring their sound to the road.

Below, you can view all of the dates where the duo will be performing (more dates will be added soon) and if you haven't heard it yet, Centralia is out now on Thrill Jockey Records.

  • Tour Dates:
  • Wed 1 May 2013 - The Lexington, London, UK*
  • Thu 2 May 2013 - Venue TBC / Ertegun New Sound Series, Oxford, UK
  • Sat 4 May 2013 - Cafe OTO, London, UK
  • Mon 6 May 2013 - Broadcast, Glasgow, UK
  • Tue 7 May 2013 - Sneaky Petes, Edinburgh, UK
  • Wed 8 May 2013 - Triskel Arts Centre, Cork, Iceland
  • Thu 9 May 2013 - Venue TBC, Dublin, Ireland
  • Fri 10 May 2013 - UT Connewitz, Leipzig, Germany
  • Mon 13 May 2013 - Festsaal Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany
  • Tue 14 May 2013 - Zweikommasieben, Lucerne, Switzerland
  • Wed 15 May 2013 - Le Bourg, Lausanne, Switzerland

  • *Koen Holtkamp solo performance supporting Barn Owl at The Lexington

Comments

Follow Us

Recommended Posts

Popular Posts

Mailing List

Sign up to our weekly mailing list.

Around The Web