Listen to 405 Radio
Woods detail their new album and deliver new single 'Can't See At All'

Woods detail their new album and deliver new single 'Can't See At All'

by Samantha O'Connor, 23 February 2016

While Woods are prepping the release of their ninth LP, City Sun Eater in the River of Light on its own Woodsist label on April 8, the band has shared the album's second single 'Can't See At All.' Find the forthcoming project's tracklist and Wood's upcoming tour dates below.

  • Track List:
  • 1.Sun City Creeps
  • 2.Creature Comfort
  • 3.Morning Light
  • 4.Can't See At All
  • 5.Hang It On Your Wall
  • 6.The Take
  • 7.I See In The Dark
  • 8.Politics Of Free
  • 9.The Other Side
  • 10.Hollow Home
  • Thu-Apr-21- Ithaca, NY - The Haunt
  • Fri-Apr-22 - Toronto, ON - The Garrison
  • Sat-Apr-23 - Chicago, IL - Lincoln Hall *
  • Mon-Apr-25 - Madison, WI - High Noon Saloon *
  • Tue-Apr-26 - St. Paul, MN - Turf Club *
  • Wed-Apr-27 - Iowa City, IA - Gabe's *
  • Thu-Apr-28 - Kansas City, MO - The Riot Room *
  • Sat-Apr-30 - Austin, TX - Levitation Austin
  • Mon-May-02 - Nashville, TN - Third Man Records
  • Tue-May-03 - Atlanta, GA - Masquerade - Purgatory Room *
  • Wed-May-04 - Asheville, NC - Mothlight *
  • Thu-May-05 - Washington, DC - Rock & Roll Hotel *
  • Fri-May-06 - Philadelphia, PA - Boot and Saddle *
  • Sat-May-07 - New York, NY - Music Hall of Williamsburg *
  • 07/15-17 - Chicago, IL - Pitchfork Music Festival
  • * = w/ Ultimate Painting

Don't Miss Out

Trending Music

Related Posts

  • Mix/Cover/Live #112

    Mix/Cover/Live #112

    by The 405

    Today's Mix/Cover/Live + MP3 Roundup includes Woods, Marina & The Diamonds, Yeah Yeah Yeahs & Florence & The Machine. Remix MP3: Marina And The Diamonds - Hollywood (Fenech-Soler Remix) Cover MP3: Florence and the Machine – Addicted to Live (Robert Palmer) Live MP3: The Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Maps (Live) MP3 Of The Day! Woods MP3: Woods - To Clean [read more]

  • Woods announce new album, 'Bend Beyond'

    Woods announce new album, 'Bend Beyond'

    by Christian K. Breedlove

    Folk-pop band Woods have announced the follow up to 2011's Sun and Shade, plus some tour dates in California and the UK. They've also announced plans to release a limited edition 7'' featuring the first single off the album exclusively for the tour in California. [read more]

  • Woods release new song 'Tambourine Light'

    Woods release new song 'Tambourine Light'

    by Tarynn Law

    'Tambourine Light' is from a new 7" that Woods will be releasing in July, only a few short months after their new album was released. [read more]

  • The 405: Monday Mixtape

    The 405: Monday Mixtape

    by Stephanie Varasteh

    Happy Monday everybody! So this mix-tape is pretty laid back and easy to chill out to. There's no theme to it really. It's simply just a compilation of musical pleasures to enjoy! You get a bit of rock 'n roll from Metric, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs to The Cure, and also placid folk melodies like Patrick Watson's The Great Escape. I can assure you that if you relish in classic indie tunes and rainy-day songs, I don't think you cannot not take some measure of delight in Black Lea... (continued) [read more]


Follow Us

Recommended Posts

Popular Posts

Mailing List

Sign up to our weekly mailing list.