Listen to 405 Radio
  • No Events

    We'll get something in the diary soon

Co La announces new album, Moody Coup

Co La announces new album, Moody Coup

by Will Richards (Google+), 20 February 2013

Co La has has announced details of a new album set to be released this May.

The album is titled Moody Coup, and is out on May 6th via Software.

'Melter's Delight' is to be the first single from Co La's (Matt Papich) new album, and is a compelling mix of breathy (sometimes literally) synths and delicate percussion.

You can listen to the song below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Sukiyaki To Die For
  • 2. Melter's Delight
  • 3. Remarkable Features
  • 4. Deaf Christian
  • 5. Un
  • 6. Suspicious (Sandman Fix)
  • 7. Baby's Breath
  • 8. Head in Hole in Space
  • 9. Sympathy Flinch
  • 10. Make it Slay (Barbershop Solo)

Don't Miss Out


Follow Us

Recommended Posts

Popular Posts

Mailing List

Sign up to our weekly mailing list.