Listen to 405 Radio
  • No Events

    We'll get something in the diary soon

Jon Hopkins announces new album, Immunity

Jon Hopkins announces new album, Immunity

by Kris De Souza, Photography by Steve Gullick, 06 March 2013

Watch the trailer for musician, producer and all round multi-talent Jon Hopkins' fourth solo album, Immunity. Directed by Craig Ward the minute long psychedelic clip confirms this new LP drops on 3rd June via Domino Records (not: it will be all kinds of big).

You can check out the tracklisting for the record below and get your hands on tickets for the Londoner's Album Launch at the Village Underground on 12th June here.

  • Immunity Tracklisting:
  • We Disappear
  • Open Eye Signal
  • Breathe This Air
  • Collider
  • Abandon Window
  • Form By Firelight
  • Sun Harmonics
  • Immunity

Don't Miss Out

Related Posts


Follow Us

Recommended Posts

Popular Posts

Mailing List

Sign up to our weekly mailing list.