Listen to 405 Radio
  • No Events

    We'll get something in the diary soon

Mac Miller reveals new album tracklist, shares 'Goosebumpz'

Mac Miller reveals new album tracklist, shares 'Goosebumpz'

by Matt Korman, 28 May 2013

Before the release of his upcoming LP Watching Movies With The Sound Off, Mac Miller has announced the details of his long, lengthy tracklist.

The 19-track set includes a huge array of notable guests, including Tyler, The Creator, Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, Schoolboy Q, and Jay Electronica, among others.

Check out the full track-list below, along with the stream of 'Goosebumpz'. Watching Movies With The Sound Off will be released June 18th.

  • 1. The Star Room
  • 2. Avian
  • 3. I’m Not Real (Feat. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt)
  • 4. S.D.S.
  • 5. Bird Call
  • 6. Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
  • 7. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) (Feat. Niki Randa)
  • 8. Objects In the Mirror
  • 9. Red Dot Music (Feat. Action Bronson)
  • 10. Gees (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
  • 11. Watching Movies
  • 12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes (Feat. Jay Electronica)
  • 13. Remember
  • 14. Someone Like You
  • 15. Aquarium
  • 16. Youforia
  • 17. Goosebumpz
  • 18. O.K. (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
  • 19. Claymation

Don't Miss Out

Related Posts


Follow Us

Recommended Posts

Popular Posts

Mailing List

Sign up to our weekly mailing list.