Listen to 405 Radio
  • No Events

    We'll get something in the diary soon

The Growlers announce new album, 'Hung At Heart'

The Growlers announce new album, 'Hung At Heart'

by The 405 News Team, 17 January 2013

The Growlers have announced details of their forthcoming new album, which is set to be released by FatCat Records.

The Californian band will release Hung At Heart on March 25th, and will follow that up with a European tour (including two shows in the UK).

Check out those dates below, along with the stream of 'One Million Lovers'.

  • 28th March - Cafe Mono, Oslo, Norway
  • 29th March - Roda Sten, Gothenburg, Sweden
  • 30th March - Strand, Stockholm, Sweden
  • 1st April - Debaser, Malmo, Sweden
  • 2nd April - Loppen, Copenhagen
  • 5th April - Merleyn, Nijmegen
  • 6th April - Motel Mozaique, Rotterdam
  • 7th April - Paradiso, Amsterdam
  • 9th April - Blue Shell, Cologne, Germany
  • 10th April - Molotow, Hamburg, Germany
  • 11th April - White Trash, Berlin, Germany
  • 12th April - Madame Mustache, Brussels, Belgium
  • 13th April - trix, Antwerp, Belgium
  • 14th - La Mecanique Ondulatoire, Paris, France
  • 15th April - Sympatic Bar, Rennes, France
  • 16th April - Pan Pipper, Paris, France
  • 17th April - Cafe Pompier, Bordeaux, France
  • 18th April - La Boite, Madrid, Spain
  • 19th April - Apolo 2, Barcelona, Spain
  • 20th April - Le Bukowski, San Sebastian, Spain
  • 25th April - Shacklewell Arms, London, UK
  • 26th April - Green Door Store, Brighton, UK

Don't Miss Out

Related Posts

  • The Growlers share new EP details

    The Growlers share new EP details

    by Ana Leorne

    The Growlers' new EP Not. Psych! will hit the stores on both vinyl and digital formats through FatCat Records this October. The 7-track release is the California quintet follow-up to their acclaimed third studio album Hung at Heart, out last January through Everloving. [read more]

  • Mix/Cover/Live #169

    Mix/Cover/Live #169

    by The 405

    Today's Mix/Cover/Live + MP3 Roundup includes Edward Sharpe The Magnetic Zeros, Mumford & Sons,The Growlers & Pure Ecstasy. MP3: Edward Sharpe The Magnetic Zeros - Home (RAC Mix) MP3: Mumford & Sons - Cousins (Vampire Weekend Cover) MP3: The Growlers - Hold Hands (live) MP3: Pure Ecstasy - Voice [read more]

  • The Growlers announce new UK tour

    The Growlers announce new UK tour

    by Joe Thompson

    California's psych pop band The Growlers announced a headlining tour of the UK this Autumn. [read more]

  • Behind The Scenes with The Growlers at Oval Space

    Behind The Scenes with The Growlers at Oval Space

    by The 405

    Carolina Faruolo spent some time with The Growlers in London for our latest Behind The Scenes feature. Check out the full gallery right here. [read more]


Follow Us

Recommended Posts

Popular Posts

Mailing List

Sign up to our weekly mailing list.