Listen to 405 Radio
  • No Events

    We'll get something in the diary soon

The Neighbourhood announce debut album, unveil new video

The Neighbourhood announce debut album, unveil new video

by The 405 News Team, 05 March 2013

The Neighbourhood have confirmed that their highly anticipated debut album will be released this April.

I Love You will hit your local record store (if such a thing exists) on April 22nd courtesy of Columbia Records.

Below you'll find the tracklisting for said album, along with the video for 'Sweater Weather' (directed by Zack Sekuler & Daniel Iglesias Jr. of Ends).

  • 1. How
  • 2. Afraid
  • 3. Everybody’s Watching Me
  • 4. Sweater Weather
  • 5. Let It Go
  • 6. Alleyways
  • 7. WDYWFM
  • 8. Flawless
  • 9. Female Robbery
  • 10. Staying Up
  • 11. A Little Death
  • 12. Float

The band also have some UK dates coming up. CHeck them out at the following dates this May:

  • 3rd Manchester Ruby Lounge
  • 4th Leeds Live At Leeds
  • 5th Glasgow King Tuts
  • 7th Bristol Start The Bus
  • 8th London Heaven

Don't Miss Out

Related Posts


Follow Us

Recommended Posts

Popular Posts

Mailing List

Sign up to our weekly mailing list.