Listen to 405 Radio
Mount Kimbie announce new UK tour dates

Mount Kimbie announce new UK tour dates

by The 405 News Team, Photography by Chris Rhodes, 06 March 2013

Mount Kimbie (Dom Maker and Kai Campos) have added a bunch of dates to their already impressive tour schedule.

As mentioned yesterday, the duo are set to support The xx in London this June, but they've also announced they'll be heading to Texas for a one-off SXSW show.

Check out the dates below, and look out for further announcements regarding London shows soon.

  • Upcoming tour dates
  • 16th March - Ray-Ban x Boiler Room SXSW Warehouse Broadcast, Austin, USA
  • 2nd May - Certain People @ Berghain, Berlin, DE
  • 4th May - Sound City Festival, Liverpool
  • 5th May - Night + Day Festival, Lisbon, Portugal (with the xx)
  • 10th May - Poolbar mit Pratersauna, Vienna, AT
  • 11th May - Imagine Festival @ Kaserne, Basel, CH
  • 18th May - Night + Day Festival, Berlin, DE (with the xx)
  • 24th May – London Calling @ Paradiso, Amsterdam, NL
  • 25th May – Field Day Festival, London
  • 30th May - Bowery Ballroom, New York, USA
  • 31st May - Union Transfer, Philadelphia, USA
  • 1st June - Black Cat, Washington, USA
  • 2nd June - The Sinclair, Cambridge, USA
  • 4th June - SAT, Montreal, Canada
  • 5th June - The Hoxton, Toronto, Canada
  • 7th June - Magic Stick, Detroit, USA
  • 8th June - Lincoln, Chicago, USA
  • 9th June - Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, USA
  • 10th June - Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis, USA
  • 13th June - Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver, USA
  • 14th June - Neumos, Seattle, USA
  • 15th June - Doug Fir Lounge, Portland, USA
  • 17th June - The Independent, San Francisco, USA
  • 18th June - Echoplex, Los Angeles, USA
  • 23rd June - Night + Day Festival, Osterley Park, London (with the xx)

Related Posts

  • Listen to Mount Kimbie's new track, 'Blood And Form'

    Listen to Mount Kimbie's new track, 'Blood And Form'

    by Neil Wood

    London due Mount Kimbie have offered the devilishly attractive 'Blood And Form' - another taste of the forthcoming Cold Spring Fault Less Youth LP which is set for release on May 27th via Warp Records. [read more]

  • Mount Kimbie announce London headline show

    Mount Kimbie announce London headline show

    by The 405 News Team

    Fresh from signing with Warp Records back in June, Mount Kimbie have announced details of a headline show set to take place in London this October. [read more]

  • Mount Kimbie announce UK/EU tour

    Mount Kimbie announce UK/EU tour

    by Chris Taylor

    To celebrate the release of Crooks and Lovers follow-up, Cold Spring Faultless Youth, Mount Kimbie are set to head out on a European tour which includes a huge UK headline show at Koko in London. [read more]

  • The 405 'Ones To Watch' for 2010

    The 405 'Ones To Watch' for 2010

    by The 405

    The following list is not our way of claiming we're the Nostradamus of music. Oh no. Making a list of bands that we think will be huge next year to prove just how 'on it' we are would be fairly easy. Any mother and their dog could predict that Marina & The Diamonds or Ellie Goulding will probably be huge next year but that's not what this site is about, or this list. Our list represents the bands that we feel deserve to be huge and that could be if they get the coverage the... (continued) [read more]


Follow Us

Recommended Posts

Popular Posts

Mailing List

Sign up to our weekly mailing list.

Around The Web