Based on "The Dirt: Confessions of the World's Most Notorious Rock Band" co-written by the band members of Mötley Crüe and Neil Strauss, The Dirt is an unflinching tale of success and excess as four misfits rise from the streets of Hollywood to the heights of international fame. The Dirt stars Douglas Booth, Iwan Rheon, Colson Baker and Daniel Webber. It was directed by Jeff Tremaine and written by Rich Wilkes and Amanda Adelson.

The Dirt soundtrack will also be available on March 22. It features 14 Mötley Crüe classic hits and 4 brand new songs.

Catch The Dirt March 22 on Netflix and enjoy the trailer below.