The following bands have been added to this year's End of the Road festival line-up, which takes place 31 August - 2 September 2012:

  • Alt-J
  • Creature with the Atom Brain
  • Graham Coxon
  • Gravenhurst
  • Horse Thief
  • Hurray for the Riff Raff
  • King Charles
  • Patrick Watson
  • Savages
  • The Step Kids
  • Woods
  • Zachary Cale

Abi Wade, Big Wave and Olympians have also been added, as they battled bravely through the application process to claim a place on the line-up.

They'll join the likes of Perfume Genius, Pinkunoizu, Villagers, Islet and many more over the course of the weekend. For more information head over to