London based pop mastermind 31Ø8 has been crafting songs on his own for quite some time, building up an album's worth of tracks that are reminiscent of the best of the '80s and '90s. We're pleased to premiere his new track 'Go To Hell' from his forthcoming self-titled album today.

The staccato synth pairs perfectly with his hurried vocals as he anxiously sings "I'm going to heaven, you can go to hell." It's an infectious bit of pop music that will no doubt get stuck in your head for days on end. 2014 is off to a good start for 31Ø8, and things are only going to get better from here on out.

31Ø8 is due out on 28 April in a variety of formats via Trouble In Mind, and you can check out the tracklisting (and stream 'Go To Hell') below!

  • Tracklist:
  • 01. Shooting Chickens
  • 02. Go To Hell
  • 03. The Hunger
  • 04. Neon Crush
  • 05. Silent Runnings
  • 06. Don’t Start
  • 07. Wildlife
  • 08. The Seasons
  • 09. Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
  • 10. Ease Up

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio.