Konami has confirmed that Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection will be coming to PS3. This collection sees all 8 games of the series packaged into one:

  • Metal Gear
  • Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake
  • Metal Gear Solid
  • Metal Gear Solid 2: HD Edition
  • Metal Gear Solid 3: HD Edition
  • Peace Walker HD Edition
  • VR Missions
  • Metal Gear Solid 4: Trophy Edition

 photo mgs-legacy_zps73c37dd3.jpgThe collection will also include two Ashley Wood graphic novels, and you can expect to see it released in North America in June 2013 – We'll keep you posted on a European release date if one arises.