Nintendo has announced the date of their next Nintendo Direct broadcast as April 17th, and it will focus solely on the 3DS.

The broadcast will be streamed simultaneously for Europe and North America, however there are no details as of yet as to who will be presenting when it airs at 3pm UK time and 7am Pacific Time / 10am Eastern. I hope they announce something big!