A sluice of new info for Pokémon X and Pokémon Y has been released along with a box art reveal for the two games, featuring their respective unique flagship monsters.

 photo cover-art_zps70a3a995.jpgThe press release describes the game-taking place in a region called “Kalos”, the home of beautiful forests, thriving cities and many new Pokémon, including these four:

  • Helioptile, a cowardly Normal / Electric-type Pokémon
  • Fletchling, a Pigeon-like Normal / Flying-type Pokemon
  • Pancham, a Fighting-type Panda Pokémon
  • Gogoat, a large Grass-type goat Pokémon

Check out the trailer below.