Following up the recently shared 'Ring The Bell', White Hinterland is back with the title-track from her new album, Baby.

Baby is released on March 31st via Dead Oceans, and if the track below is anything to go by, it could be one of the best albums you'll hear this month.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Wait Until Dark
  • 02. Dry Mind
  • 03. Ring the Bell
  • 04. David
  • 05. Baby
  • 06. White Noise
  • 07. Metronome
  • 08. No Devotion
  • 09. Sickle No Sword
  • 10. Live With You

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.