4AD are currently offering up their new compilation, 4AD Sessions 2008-2011, for you to download for zero pennies.

The compilation is made up of the first ten live sessions 4AD have done (which we thoroughly recommend you check out). The tracklisting is as follows:

  • A1. Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti ‘Menopause Man’
  • A2. Blonde Redhead ‘Here Sometimes’
  • A3. Twin Shadow ‘Forget’
  • A4. Gang Gang Dance ‘Chinese High’
  • A5. Deerhunter ‘Never Stops’
  • B1. tUnE-yArDs ‘Powa’
  • B2. Efterklang ‘I Was Playing Drums’
  • B3. Broken Records ‘Home’
  • B4. Stornoway ‘Here Comes The Blackout’
  • B5. Iron & Wine ‘Big Burned Hand’

The record can be downloaded via the pretty looking widget below, or alternatively you can buy the limited edition vinyl (only 1000 available) now via their store.