It's very rare that we push the allowed characters on titles, but the latest track from A$AP Rocky's forthcoming Long.Live.A$AP album features some of the best rappers around right now, and despite all the egos, they all deserve a space in big, dark blue writing.

It's definitely not an amazing song, a lot of the character/grit found on his LiveLoveA$AP mixtape seems to be missing, but it's rare that you get a star-studded track like this that doesn't suck.

Long.Live.A$AP is released on January 15th, 2013.

  • A$AP Rocky - Long.Live.A$AP (Tracklist)
  • 1.Long Live A$AP
  • 2.Goldie
  • 3.PMW (All I Really Need) feat. Schoolboy Q
  • 4.LVL
  • 5. Hell feat Santigold feat. 6.Pain OverDoz
  • 7.F ** Kin ‘Problems feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
  • 8.Wild For The Night
  • 9.1Train feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
  • 10.Fashion
  • 11.Phoenix
  • 12.Suddenly
  • 13.Pretty Flaco (Remix) feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell
  • 14.Ghetto Symphony feat Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
  • 15.Ticket
  • 16.Like I’m Apart feat. Florence Welch
  • 17.Purple Swag (Remix)