The National Recording Registry has just announced the names of a number of inductees to the Library of Congress. Albums like John Coltrane's A Love Supreme, Metallica's Master of Puppets, Buffy Sainte-Marie's It's My Way and George Carlin's Class Clown are among the 25 additions, as well as songs by the Supremes, like 'Where Did Our Love Go?' and Louie Armstrong's version of Kurt Weill's 'Mack the Knife.'

See the full list here.