New York outfit A Place To Bury Strangers are back with their eighth EP in 5 years. Onwards To The Wall is the bands first release on their new label Dead Oceans, and contains five new tracks.

The first track to be taken from the new EP, out 6th February, is ‘So Far Away’ and you can check it out for yourselves here:


  • 1. I Lost You
  • 2. So Far Away
  • 3. Onwards To The Wall
  • 4. Nothing Will Surprise Me
  • 5. Drill It Up