A Place To Bury Strangers have announced that their new EP will be released next month via their new label, Dead Oceans.

The EP, entitled Onwards To The Wall, is out on February 6th and contains five new tracks. The tracklisting can be found below, as well as the stream for 'So Far Away'.


  • 1. I Lost You
  • 2. So Far Away
  • 3. Onwards To The Wall
  • 4. Nothing Will Surprise Me
  • 5. Drill It Up