Electronic duo ADULT. have announced details of their new album.

The Way Things Fall will be released May 13th through Ghostly International, followed by a UK date at London's XOYO two days later.

You can listen to one of the tracks from the forthcoming album, ‘Idle (Second Thoughts)’ below now, or alternatively check out the album's trailer.

The Way Things Fall tracklisting:

  • 'Heartbreak'
  • 'Idle (Second Thoughts)'
  • 'Tonight We Fall'
  • 'New Frustration'
  • 'Love Lies'
  • 'At The End Of It All'
  • 'Nothing Lasts'
  • 'A Day Like Forever'
  • 'We Will Rest'
  • 'Rise & Fall'