One of our favourite hip-hop artists, Aesop Rock has teamed up with Kimya Dawson to form a new band called The Uncluded.

The pair, pictured above, will release their first full LP in May via Rhymesayers and entitled Hokey Fright the record will consist of 16 tracks in total. The duo have previous together having featured on each other's most recent solo albums, Skelethon and Thunder Thighs respectively.

The first track to surface is called 'Earthquakes' and you can watch the video, below.