Afropunk has announced the lineup for this year's festival, which takes place August 27-28 in Brooklyn at Commodore Barry Park. This year's schedule welcomes Ice Cube, Janelle Monáe, Tyler the Creator, TV On The Radio, Flying Lotus, the Internet, Cee Lo Green, Angel Haze, Kelela, Shabazz Palaces, Thundercat and Trash Talk. Watch the trailer below.