Championing yet another fantastic year in independent music, the Association of Independent Music Awards have just revealed the details of their 2014 show.

It takes place on 2nd September at The Brewery in Clerkenwell, and they've got a pretty stellar lineup this year. John Kennedy of XFM and Radio 1's Alice Levine are the presenters, and they have all new judges including Levine, Alexander Milas (Metal Hammer, Classic Rock), Dan Stubbs (NME), Jen Walker (Kerrang!), Joe Muggs (freelance), Lauren Martin (Thump), Ralph Moore (MixMag), Mistajam (1Xtra), and more. Keep an eye tuned for the shortlist of nominees and list of performers!

Tickets are on sale now, and you can pick yours up here.

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio.