Philadelphia-based musician Alex G has shared 'Change', a track from his upcoming album Trick, which is out on all formats on April 6th (Trick was previously a Bandcamp-only LP). You can hear the highly addictive tune below.

Today also marks the beginning of Alex G's EU/UK tour, which includes a show at London's Chat's Palace on March 3rd. Check all upcoming dates below.

  • Mon 23 Feb Berlin, Berghain Kantine
  • Tues 24 Feb Hamburg, Molotow
  • Weds 25 Feb Amsterdam, Paradiso
  • Thurs 26 Feb Antwerp, Trix Bar
  • Fri 27 Feb Paris, EspaceB
  • Sun 1 Mar Southsea, Pie & Vinyl
  • Sun 1 Mar Brighton, Green Door Store
  • Mon 2 Mar Bristol, The Cube SOLD OUT
  • Tues 3 Mar London, Chat’s Palace
  • Thurs 5 Mar Manchester, Soup Kitchen
  • Fri 6 Mar Glasgow, Broadcast
  • Sat 7 Mar Leeds, Brudenell Social Club