Arctic Monkey’s front man Alex Turner, has written a soundtrack for future British film, The Submarine. The 6-track EP composed of original songs is set for release on March 14th via Domino Records. Tracklisting: 1. Stuck On The Puzzle (Intro) 2.Hiding Tonight 3. Glass In The Park 4. It’s Hard To Get Around The Wind 5. Stuck On The Puzzle 6. Piledriver Waltz Based on the Joe Dunthorne novel, The Submarine, is the debut film by Richard Ayoade and will be shown nationwide in cinemas from the 18th of March.