The lovely Alex Winston has announced she'll be heading out on a UK tour this March/April. She'll be promoting her debut album, King Con, which is released on March 5th.

The Detroit born star will also be releasing 'Choice Notes' as a proper single on March 5th. You can hear it below the following tour dates:

Upcoming European dates

  • Tues 20th March – Deaf Institute, Manchester
  • Wed 21st March – King Tuts, Glasgow
  • Thurs 22nd March – Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
  • Fri 23rd March – Thekla, Bristol
  • Sat 24th March – AB Club, Brussels
  • Mon 26th March – La Maroquinerie, Paris
  • Tues 27th March – Abart, Zurich
  • Wed 28th March – Ampere, Munich
  • Thurs 29th March – Luxor, Cologne
  • Sat 31st March – Lido, Berlin
  • Sun 1st April – Knust, Hamburg
  • Tues 3rd April – Paradiso, Amsterdam
  • Wed 4th April – XOYO, London