Alt-J are back with a new album that will be released on June 9, via Canvasback Music. Relaxer if the follow-up to their 2014 album, This Is All Yours and Mercury Music Prize winning, An Awesome Wave.

To accompany the news, they've shared brand new track, '3WW,' which is also the first track on the album. Listen and find the full Relaxer tracklist below.

Liked this? You might also be interested in hearing about our new favourite pop group, or this series on musicians and their pets.

  • 01 3WW
  • 02 In Cold Blood
  • 03 House of the Rising Sun
  • 04 Hit Me Like That Snare
  • 05 Deadcrush
  • 06 Adeline
  • 07 Last Year
  • 08 Pleader