AlunaGeorge have finally detailed their new highly-anticipated album I Remember. The twelve-track project, out September 16 via Interscope, features Flume, Popcaan, Dreezy, Leikeli 47, Zhu, and Pell , as well as previously-released singles 'I Remember' and 'I'm in Control.'

"It started to feel a bit like we had all these friends in music that we liked hanging out with but we haven't shared AlunaGeorge with anyone else, and at some point we were like 'why not?' Let's open it up a bit more. We wanted to let people in a bit more now that we're more confident in our sound," they shared in a statement. Find the full I Remember tracklist below.

  • Tracklist
  • 01 Full Swing [ft. Pell]
  • 02 My Blood [ft. Zhu]
  • 03 Not Above Love
  • 04 Hold Your Head High
  • 05 Mean What I Mean [ft. Leikeli 47 and Dreezy]
  • 06 Jealous
  • 07 I'm In Control [ft. Popcaan]
  • 08 I Remember
  • 09 In My Head
  • 10 Mediator
  • 11 Heartbreak Horizon
  • 12 Wanderlust