The new album by amiina, Puzzle, is set to hit your nearest record store on the 27th of September. If you head over to you can download 'Over And Again', which it taken from said album. Photobucket Puzzle track listing: 1. Ásinn 2. Over and Again 3. What are we waiting for? 4. Púsl 5. In the Sun 6. Mambó 7. Sicsak 8. Thoka Tour Dates SEPTEMBER 25th, DUBLIN, Fringe Festival SEPTEMBER 27th - BIRMINGHAM - Glee Club SEPTEMBER 28th - LONDON - XOYO Click here to buy tickets