Last July, director Asif Kapadia unveiled his most illustrious project to date - Amy, a documentary on the rise and fall of the ultimately iconic and tragic Amy Winehouse, which earned some stellar praise from our side as well.

Months after its release, Island Records unveiled the full details of the film's 22-song soundtrack, composed and assorted by Brazil native Antônio Pinto, whose previous work includes Collateral, Lord Of War, and 2007's Love In The Time Of Cholera among others. Check it out below and look out for the release, arriving October 30th.

Check out the tracklist below:

  • 01 Antonio Pinto: "Opening"
  • 02 Amy Winehouse: "Stronger Than Me"
  • 03 Antonio Pinto: "Poetic Finale"
  • 04 Amy Winehouse: "What Is It About Men" [Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival]
  • 05 Antonio Pinto: "Walk"
  • 06 Amy Winehouse: "Some Unholy War" [Downtempo version]
  • 07 Antonio Pinto: "Holiday Texts"
  • 08 Antonio Pinto: "Kidnapping Amy"
  • 09 Amy Winehouse: "Like Smoke" [Demo]
  • 10 Amy Winehouse: "Tears Dry On Their Own"
  • 11 Antonio Pinto: "Seperacao Fotos"
  • 12 Strange Cargo: "The Name of the Wave"
  • 13 Amy Winehouse: "Back to Black" [A cappella / Album Medley]
  • 14 Antonio Pinto: "Cynthia"
  • 15 Amy Winehouse: "Rehab" [Live on Jools Holland]
  • 16 Antonio Pinto: "In the Studio"
  • 17 Amy Winehouse: "We’re Still Friends" [Live @ Union Chapel]
  • 18 Antonio Pinto: "Amy Lives"
  • 19 Amy Winehouse: "Love is a Losing Game" [Live @ Mercury Awards]
  • 20 Antonio Pinto: "Arrested"
  • 21 Amy Winehouse & Tony Bennett: "Body and Soul"
  • 22 Antonio Pinto: "Amy Forever"
  • 23 Amy Winehouse: "Valerie" [Live @ BBC]