Radiohead and their army of fans will celebrate the 20-year-annivesary of their classic album OK Compter next month. And they're doing so by reissuing the iconic project - with a few extra perks. The OKNOTOK box set, which will be available digitally on June 23 and begin shipping physically in July, will feature a remastered version of the twelve original tracks, as well as three unreleased songs and eight B-sides.

It also looks like we may be receiving an unreleased track from the band this week, as a Reddit user pointed out that there is now a Spotify entry for 'I Promise,' which is one of the three unreleased tracks from OKNOTOK.

 photo Screen-Shot-2017-05-27-at-8.08.23-PM-1495930120-compressed_zps7rcdblel.png