Andrew Hung is one half of electronic duo Fuck Buttons. But now he's branching out on his own to deliver his debut solo album, Realisationship. It's set for release on October 6 on Lex Records. And to offer a taste of what's to come, you can listen to lead single 'Say What You Want.'

Along with the first single, check out Realisationship's full tracklist below.

  • Realisationship tracklist:
  • 1. Say What You Want
  • 2. Elbow
  • 3. No I Won't
  • 4. Private Commercial
  • 5. Whispers
  • 6. Shadow
  • 7. Sugar Pops
  • 8. Animal
  • 9. Open Your Eyes