Following her show at Scala in London on May 7th selling out, Angel Haze has added an extra London date to her forthcoming European tour.

The rapper will now play Heaven on May 9th. Check out the dates below.

  • Tue 07 May 2013 London Scala – SOLD OUT
  • Wed 08 May 2013 Brighton Concorde 2
  • Thur 9th May 2013 London Heaven
  • Fri 10 May 2013 Birmingham Library
  • Sat 11 May 2013 Manchester Ruby Lounge
  • Sun 12 May 2013 Glasgow ABC 2
  • Wed 15 May 2013 Brussels AB Club
  • Thu 16 May 2013 Paris Social Club
  • Fri 17 May 2013 Amsterdam Paradiso
  • Sat 18 May 2013 Berlin Festsaal Kreuzberg