Angel Olsen has announced she'll be releasing a new album this February.

The follow-up to 2012's brilliant Half Way Home is titled Burn Your Fire For No Witness and features a song called 'Unf**ktheworld', which is bloody fantastic.

The album was produced by John Congleton, and is released on February 18th via Jagjaguwar. Check out the tracklisting below, along with a stream of 'Forgiven/Forgotten'. Oh, and if you fancy seeing her live, we suggest heading to the Forum on December 12th (she's supporting Neko Case).

  • 01. Unf**ktheworld
  • 02. Forgiven/Forgotten
  • 03. Hi-Five
  • 04. White Fire
  • 05. High & Wild
  • 06. Lights Out
  • 07. Stars
  • 08. Iota
  • 09. Dance Slow Decades
  • 10. Enemy
  • 11. Windows