Following the recent release of his EP Another City and his collaboration with Jacques Greene, Montreal-based singer and producer Ango today releases his new album, Serpentine. Even better, he will be releasing it for free, due to the 'artistic freedom' that he gains from it. The tracklisting can be found below, and you can download the release here.


  • 1. The Lie
  • 2. Aquaphobia
  • 3. Make it Count
  • 4. Really Really
  • 5. True Blue (Prod. by Jacques Greene)
  • 6. Paralyzed (Prod. by Prison Garde & Eames)
  • 7. Out Of Your System (Prod. by Kuedo)
  • 8. Anchor (Prod. by Numan)
  • 9. Losing You (Prod. by Mike Din)
  • 10. Woman, Get Out Of My Life