Animal Collective have released a free four track Live EP of their set from last year's Bonnaroo Festival. The short track listing is a little chronologically muddled up, but it covers each of their last four studio albums, the version of 'Moonjock' from 2012's Centipede Hz even includes the band's introduction by Michael Winslow. You can see their full set-list and get angry over which songs they missed off the EP here.

Listen to the Live from Bonnaroo EP here.

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.