Anna Wise will self-release her debut solo EP The Feminine: Act 1 alongside Stem on April 27. Along with the announcement, Wise has also delivered an Emma Kanter-directed video for 'Precious Possession.' The release follows the equally awesome 'BitchSlut.'

"'Precious Possession' is about a bride who is drunk on desire and fades within her own fantasy," Wise explained. Find her full track-list below.

  • The Feminine: Act 1:
  • 01 The Feminine
  • 02 Precious Possession
  • 03 How Would You Call a Dog?
  • 04 BitchSlut
  • 05 Decrease My Waist, Increase My Wage
  • 06 Girl, Mother, Crone
  • 07 Go