Annie returns with The A&R EP on August 5th and sees the singer collaborating with Richard X on a record which "conjures up five tracks of dance influenced pop, hinting at the days when dance became pop, became dance all over again".

First release from the EP will be 'BackTogether' which was co-written by Little Boots, who originally broke the news to us back in April. The record will be released via Richard’s Pleasure Masters label , the full tracklisting is below:

  • 1. Back Together
  • 2. Hold On
  • 3. Ralph Macchio
  • 4. Invisible
  • 5. Mixed Emotions

Update: Listen to 'Back Together' right now:

[via Pop Justice and The Fader]