Annie has unveiled 'Hold On' a track taken from The A&R EP, out on 5th August via Pleasure Masters.

The Norwegian artist co-wrote the EP with Richard X, who also produced the five-track release. 'Hold On' also features the songwriting talent of Hannah Robinson, who has penned tracks for Kylie, Ladyhawke and The Saturdays. The track channels a dance-tinged vibe, with the unstated ability too lure you onto the dancefloor with its smooth production and silky pop charm.

  • 1. Back Together
  • 2. Hold On
  • 3. Ralph Macchio
  • 4. Invisible
  • 5. Mixed Emotions

Remember to head over to our 'New Music' section to listen to thousands of incredible songs. All for free!