ANOHNI has announced the release of a brand new EP. PARADISE is the companion project to last year's stunning album HOPELESSNESS and it will be released on March 17 via Rough Trade Records.

The talented artist teamed up with Oneohtrix Point Never and Hudson Mohawke on the latest musical delivery, which seeks to "support activist conversations and disrupt assumptions about popular music through the collision of electronic sound and highly politicized lyrics."

"Myself, I'm here... not here, as a point of consciousness," she says. Listen to the EP's poignant title track and find the full tracklist below.

  • 1. In My Dreams
  • 2. Paradise
  • 3. Jesus Will Kill You
  • 4. Enemy
  • 5. Ricochet
  • 6. She Doesn’t Mourn Her Loss