Antemasque, the new supergroup comprised of The Mars Volta's Omar Rodríguez-López and Cedric Bixler-Zavala, Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, and drummer Dave Eltich have announced they will be releasing a self-titled album on July 15th.

We've already heard a good chunk of it in the form of three tracks, and now we've got a clip of another, 'Drown All Your Witches', which has been released as a buying incentive. If you buy the other three songs ('4AM', 'Hangin' in the Lurch', and 'People Forget') from Rodríguez-López's own Nadie Sound, you get the new one as a bonus, and that's the only way you can get it for now.

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.