Antony and the Johnsons will release their new Swanlights EP on 12” via Rough Trade for Record Store Day 2011, which takes places across the UK on April 16th. The 4-track EP includes a remix of the title track by Oneohtrix Point Never, as well as two exclusive B-sides Swanlights EP Tracklisting: 01. Swanlights 02. Find The Rhythm Of Your Love 03. Kissing Noone 04. Swanlights (Oneohtrix Point Never edit) For more information about Record Store Day visit: