Having been added to the Coachella line up alongside the likes of Dr Dre and Snoop Dogg, as well as rumours suggesting the follow up to last years album Electronic Dream being in the pipeline, AraabMuzik will offer an album of instrumentals, featuring beats he's produced for Lloyd Bands, 50 Cent, Styles P and Cam'ron.

Instrumental University is out 31st January and in the meantime you can check out the tracklisting below:


  • 1 1,2,3 Grind (Lloyd Banks)
  • 2 Ryde on da Regular (Styles P)
  • 3 Got ‘Em Hands Down (Vado)
  • 4 American Greed (Cam’ron and Vado)
  • 5 Blow Your Smoke (Jim Jones)
  • 6 Shady Murder (50 Cent)
  • 7 Presidential Rolex (C Nellz, Vado, and Jae Millz)
  • 8 Rubberband Stacks (Cam’ron, Vado, and Busta Rhymes)
  • 9 Okay Y’all (Vado and Fabolous)
  • 10 Like Shit (Cam’ron and Vado)
  • 11 Ain’t Mad Acha (Cam’ron and Vado)
  • 12 I Luv You (Cam’ron and Vado)
  • 13 Love Me in the Hood (Lloyd Banks)
  • 14 Snapped (Vado)