Fysisk Format have announced that their fiftieth release will be the fifth album from Årabrot.

The band will follow the release of 2010's Revenge with Solar Anus on September 12th. The first taster of the record, 'Madonna Was A Whore', was posted last week(ish), but just in case you missed it, have a listen below:

  • Tracklist:

  • 1. Solaranus
  • 2. And the ass had spoken
  • 4. Valkyrie
  • 5. Nubile
  • 6. Auto Da Fe
  • 7. Odine
  • 8. The wheel is coming full circle