Arcade Fire have announced they'll be releasing a new album next month. Everything Now (which people previously thought was going to be called Infinite Content) is their first new album since 2013's Reflektor, and is due out on July 28th via Columbia (their previous LP had been released on Merge Records).

The album was produced by Steve Mackey (Pulp), Thomas Bengalter (Daft Punk), and the band themselves. The title-track is available for you to stream below.

Everything Now will be released on digital, CD, and LP formats, featuring twenty different artworks with the album's title displayed in a different language. There'll also be a special "Night" version available with both the CD and LP in the same package.