Arcade Fire have shared a new track from their forthcoming album, Everything Now. 'Creature Comfort' was previously teased in weird ways (like distributing cereal boxes with the single throughout Dublin), and was debuted earlier in the month at Barcelona's Primavera Sound Festival. You can stream it below.

Everything Now is out on July 28th via their new label Columbia.