Arctic Monkeys have announced they'll be releasing their new album, AM, this September.

Their fifth studio album is set for a release on September 9th, and will feature Josh Homme from Queens of the Stone Age and Bill Ryder-Jones of The Coral fame.

The tracklisting is as follows:

  • Do I Wanna Know?
  • R U Mine?
  • One For The Road
  • Arabella
  • I Want It All
  • No. 1 Party Anthem
  • Mad Sounds
  • Fireside
  • Why’d You Only Call Me When You're High?
  • Snap Out Of It
  • Knee Socks
  • I Wanna Be Yours

Watch the video for the recently released 'Do I Wanna Know?':

Remember to head over to our 'News' section to keep up to date with all the latest Music & Culture news.