We have a list of projects we're anticipating for the first quarter of the year and we now have another one to add. Ariel Pink and Weyes Blood are dropping a collaborative EP on January 27 via Mexican Summer.

Myths 002 is being released in support of Marfa Myths 2017 cultural festival and will be available through the label's Early Bird Bundle. Find the tracklist below.

  • Myths 002 EP:
  • 01 Tears on Fire
  • 02 Daddy, Please Give a Little Time to Me
  • 03 Morning After
  • 04 On Another Day