The initial line-up for this year's Glastonbury Festival (28-30th June) has been announced, and it seems all the rumours are true as Acrtic Monkeys, The Rolling Stones and Mumford & Sons will headline this year's event.

Other acts include The xx, Devendra Banhart, Portishead, Foals, Nas, The Weeknd, Rufus Wainwright, Tame Impala, Major Lazer, Alabama Shakes, Alt-J, Cat Power, Crystal Castles, Elvis Costello, SBTRKT, Disclosure, Tyler, the Creator, Public Enemy, Local Natives, Frightened Rabbit, Jessie Ware, Dinosaur Jr., Toro Y Moi, Foals, Haim, and, Glen Hansard Azealia Banks.

The full line-up can be found below. For more information head to the official site.